Day 2 -GRC

Image

I began day 2 with the Braucherei Ritual, the Potential Affirmation. I swept and washed the floors in my kitchen and bathroom, and vacuumed the floors in my bedrooms, living room, dining room, and hallway. Then I re-blessed my holy water which I keep in a spritzer bottle (its a lot easier to spread that way) and walked through with my working candle (i know its not white, but i feel a stronger connection with it), and walked through with my bell and cleared the atmosphere. (See the quartz crystal in the bottom?)

Image

Here a picture of my altar today. Had my holy water and bell and candle charged and ready to go!

Image

Afterwards, we made a conjure bag full of cleansing herbs to keep on the altar for the remainder of the challenge. I also did dishes, and de-cluttered some more. Can’t wait to see what tomorrow will bring! Its my first day working and doing the challenge, so I know it will be more difficult!

014

EVIL BE GONE! DO NOT RETURN!

**pics posted on day 1 now as well

About Amistis Reudan

Amistis Reudan is an Ordained Minister actively practicing Paganism since 2000. Mom of 2 boys, CNA at a local hospital, and Health/Fitness Coach.
This entry was posted in Great Release Challenge and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Day 2 -GRC

  1. etain1 says:

    Love your altar!

Leave a Reply

