Day 3 – GRC

Today our mission is to clean all flat surfaces. When I was done I sealed all the windows and doors with a drop of my own personally made oil that I have blessed, and drew a banishing pentagram in the air over each door and window along with the equal arm cross to seal it.

Image

I made the mixture of water and lemon juice. To do the cleansing of the surfaces, doors, etc. I also went outside and cleaned up my balcony. (Thank goodness its warm out!) My place smells really good using my oil burner. I used wax from a candle (sugar cookie flavored).

Image

I also organized my coat closet. I have a mat by the front door for only the shoes that are immediately worn, where as the extra shoes are kept on a rack in the coat closet. Someday I would like to have a home-made witchie looking wreath, but for now I have one I have used for many years.

Image

I don’t have any curtains or drape, but I do have vertical blinds. They look pretty good. I still start the day every day with the Bauracherei Ritual and Potential Affirmation, and I created some prayer beads to use with these (with 9 main beads for each time I repeat the chants/prayers/etc).

Image

I work tonight so not sure if I’ll be able to take as many pics/ blog on time, but I will catch it up when I can. I aim to either do it in the morning or evening when I get home.

Blessed Be!

Amistis Reudan

Image

 

 

 

About Amistis Reudan

Amistis Reudan is an Ordained Minister actively practicing Paganism since 2000. Mom of 2 boys, CNA at a local hospital, and Health/Fitness Coach.
This entry was posted in Great Release Challenge and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

