Day 4- GRC

I have been having a few rough nights. I was at the hospital the other night til about 2a with my boyfriend’s mom being admitted for a possible heart attack. Then when I came to sleep, I was up all night with my boyfriend who was having such a terrible migraine (two days straight of this pain all night). This is a guy who can have stitches put in his hand without anything to numb it and is perfectly fine. But here he was all night moaning and crying, and I felt so helpless. It was so bad he kept throwing up. Eventually it finally started to subside and I was able to get some sleep (after canceling my date with the gym…I was just too exhausted!)

013014

Then I went to work for the night while keeping an eye on his mom. I came home and did as much as I could with the drawers under my desk (I don’t really keep junk drawers….my OCD can’t handle them lol). Then I went to sleep and got my first real night of sleep in a few days. Feeling a bit slow, but better than I was yesterday. I haven’t yet read Day 5…so I’ll go read it, and hopefully I’ll report back soon!

About Amistis Reudan

Amistis Reudan is an Ordained Minister actively practicing Paganism since 2000. Mom of 2 boys, CNA at a local hospital, and Health/Fitness Coach.
This entry was posted in Great Release Challenge. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Day 4- GRC

  1. etain1 says:

    Hang in there friend

Leave a Reply

