Day 11- GRC

Morning routine was completed— I included the Lesser Banishing Ritual this time as well, and I think I like it! Did my speed cleaning like I always do before work (speaking of which I have to start getting ready to leave in a minute!)

I tried some Happy Town, but I must admit I need more work on this area. It is kind of like watching a movie of myself rather than feeling like I’m really there.

I am doing my best to catch up on little things. I got some gas, took out trash, organized some papers, paid another bill, cleaned up some more little stuff in my speed clean, and getting the last little things together for our SBS Yule circle on saturday! I still have some chores to get done for my Yule dinner Sunday, but its going to have to wait a little longer….gotta work!

Image

About Amistis Reudan

Amistis Reudan is an Ordained Minister actively practicing Paganism since 2000. Mom of 2 boys, CNA at a local hospital, and Health/Fitness Coach.
This entry was posted in Great Release Challenge. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment