Day 13 – GRC

Image

Today I did my usual morning routine and speed cleaning. Then I sat down and wrote out my statement of intent. It was much like what I thought about during my meditation yesterday, focusing on my future and not on the past, and moving forward with positivity and love. I got my red pen and decorated my envelope, I used my parchment paper, and had my quartz crystal on hand. The center of my home would be in the archway to the hall leading from the living room to the back part of the apartment where the bedrooms and bathroom are. It is clean as I like to keep my house clean because the clutter makes it hard for me to function and focus (maybe its my little dose of OCD?)

I do not have any exercise equipment or rooms here, but I do have my gym bag. I cleaned it out, made sure it had an extra bottle in case I forget my water, my headphones, fresh container of chlorox wipes, my kettlebell gloves, extra hair ties, shoes, etc. I keep it in my coat closet so it is ready for me to grab and go!

Blessed Be!

 

About Amistis Reudan

Amistis Reudan is an Ordained Minister actively practicing Paganism since 2000. Mom of 2 boys, CNA at a local hospital, and Health/Fitness Coach.
This entry was posted in Great Release Challenge. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Day 13 – GRC

Leave a Reply

