Day 14 – GRC

Image

 I did my normal routine and speed cleaned. The clothing challenge isn’t very hard for me. I am not normally emotionally attached to my clothing, and I am aware of what I like to wear and what just sits there. Normally I got through my clothes twice a year, spring and fall when you switch out the wardrobe for warmer or cooler clothes. And its funny how now that I work full time, I normally only wear scrubs because I work 5 days a week. I only get two days a week to wear normal clothes.

Unfortunately living in my apartment i no longer have free reign of my washer and dryer to do laundry, so I must wait til I have enough money to buy quarters (usually around payday) and spend a whole day doing the laundry. I also do it on the Saturdays I get Lily so she can wear the clothes she came in back home so her mom get her clothes back and I can keep mine. My next planned laundry day is Thursday which is payday, but I was able to do a couple loads.

Image

I arrange my clothes in the closet by long sleeves, short sleeves, tank tops, and scrubs, and my dresses and suit are in the very back because they are only wore on special occasions.

 

 

 

About Amistis Reudan

Amistis Reudan is an Ordained Minister actively practicing Paganism since 2000. Mom of 2 boys, CNA at a local hospital, and Health/Fitness Coach.
This entry was posted in Great Release Challenge. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

