Day 16 – GRC

I did my normal routine in the morning. I dread going into my jewelry. I don’t have a lot of things because I normally do not wear a lot. I always wear my Goddess necklace and my pentacle ring, and the rest that I have I wear for special occasions. The problem I have is that I really have nowhere to put them (my necklaces) without them eventually getting all jumbled together. So here I go on my quest to detangle them. Maybe I’ll pop over to pinterest for some ideas on organizing them…

.Image

This is what I found on pinterest. Looks like I need something with a lot of little hooks to hang my necklaces from so they do not get all tangled up like….

Image

You can see the little old blush container I had. I use it to put my earring studs in. I also have some random jewelry in one of there containers….

Image

There is surely many things I can get rid of, and others that just need to be organized.

So off I go to find out some creative way to organize my bobbles!

About Amistis Reudan

Amistis Reudan is an Ordained Minister actively practicing Paganism since 2000. Mom of 2 boys, CNA at a local hospital, and Health/Fitness Coach.
This entry was posted in Great Release Challenge. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

