Day 23 – GRC

I am happy this came up because my desk area has been kind of a catch all of little things lately. I got my desk for free from some friends of mine who were going to toss it, but offered it to me instead. It isn’t the best, but it has been through a lot of years of study and lots of different homes since I acquired it.

Image

I cleaned up my computer area. I defragmented my computer. I deleted a bunch of files/photos I no longer needed. I also always back up my files to a flash drive, and my FB account is used for my photos so they are organized and I can access them from any computer, so if mine crashes I can always know my photos are still available. Someday I would like to print some and make albums.

Image

I also took the time to do something nice for myself. I went out and used a gift card I got for Yule and got some new bedding and things for the bathroom to make it look nicer, some hangers to make my closet less of a mess, and I got items for my car (since I couldn’t get to the car part of the challenge.)

Image

Image

Also, my Sweet Altar has been demolished by two bad kitties. This is what I found when I got home from work….

Image

So now that the water is all over my carpet, I dismantled my sweet altar, but kept the affirmation on my main altar to add to my daily routine.

About Amistis Reudan

Amistis Reudan is an Ordained Minister actively practicing Paganism since 2000. Mom of 2 boys, CNA at a local hospital, and Health/Fitness Coach.
This entry was posted in Great Release Challenge. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

