Day 27 – GRC

074

Today I started my next three day stretch of work. I know I have three days off this coming weekend and my goal is to take down my Yule decorations then, plus I’ll have the help of my step-daughter. I really hate when I take everything down, get it put away in storage, then I start finding random things that should have been packed up with everything else (last year it was some snowmen salt and pepper shaker with a matching sugar bowl, and my snowflake candle holder).

065

I always take special care with my ornaments, and think of all the memories i have of them. i also remove my countdown calendar ornament last. Its always the last thing on and off the tree. I did some speed cleaning before work as usual, and have been working on using some new kettlebells I found on clearance. The are “Bob Harper Contour” kettlebells so they are nicer to my wrists, and I want another 15 pound kettlebell and maybe two 20 pound kettlebells. Then i would have a nice beginning set. I have been faithfully going to the gym tuesdays and thursdays since last february. I’ve been rethinking my wardrobe a little, and sprucing up my home a bit. I even did my nails for a day!

073

I am feeling the itch to get my home back to “normal”.

About Amistis Reudan

Amistis Reudan is an Ordained Minister actively practicing Paganism since 2000. Mom of 2 boys, CNA at a local hospital, and Health/Fitness Coach.
This entry was posted in Great Release Challenge. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Day 27 – GRC

  1. etain1 says:

    and you did your nails! WOW

Leave a Reply

