Day 29 – GRC

I am so happy I have the last three days of the challenge off from work! It is really a struggle to keep up with everything when I spend most of my waking hours at work, and by the time I get home its practically midnight and I am exhausted. I don’t like being rushed trying to get as much done before going to work as I can, then to run my tail off all day, then come home a crash. The sad part is I’m not even dealing with school stuff right now, and I feel the way I do when I am….all my free time is zapped!

I really struggle with the words I speak. Sometimes things just come out before I really have a chance to think about it or catch myself. I find myself complaining a lot (pssshhhhh just look at my last paragraph!) or I say things like “my brain is killing me” then I think “crap I shouldn’t say that because someday it MIGHT!” (Alzheimer’s runs in my family.)

My 20 words:

  1. censorship
  2. kindness
  3. intelligence
  4. money
  5. love
  6. patience
  7. energy
  8. cleansing
  9. wisdom
  10. stabilty
  11. efficiency
  12. friendliness
  13. honorable
  14. pleasant
  15. peaceful
  16. healthy
  17. resourceful
  18. steady
  19. focused
  20. painless

I will add this list to my daily morning routine.

Blessed be!

 

 

About Amistis Reudan

Amistis Reudan is an Ordained Minister actively practicing Paganism since 2000. Mom of 2 boys, CNA at a local hospital, and Health/Fitness Coach.
This entry was posted in Great Release Challenge. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Day 29 – GRC

  1. etain1 says:

    I had a hard time coming up with the right words as well

Leave a Reply

