Great Release Challenge 2013 (Day 1- GRC)

20131201-203125.jpg

20131201-203134.jpg

Today was a very eventful day. Lily and I started our day with the morning ritual ( we used orange juice instead of water) then did our three minute speed clean. She picked what kind of ringtone would play when the timer went off then zoom we were running around like wild women! She said it was “super fun” and “lets do it again but for 6 minutes instead!”

We took down all our Thanksgiving decorations, washed and dried and folded two loads of laundry, put up all our Yule decorations and put up the tree. In the process I also organized the storage in the basement. I was too tired to cook so we grabbed a pizza for dinner. I started a list of things I want to tackle, tho I have a feeling most will be accomplished when we move ( which is more of an idea time for me to go through EVERYTHING and chuck out crap I don’t need). We are hoping this whole house process will be over soon.

20131201-203111.jpg

20131201-203102.jpg

20131201-203051.jpg

We also cleansed the house with sage and tore down my thanksgiving altar and set up my Yule altar which we will be using for the rest of the challenge. Can’t wait til tomorrow!

About Amistis Reudan

Amistis Reudan is an Ordained Minister actively practicing Paganism since 2000. Mom of 2 boys, CNA at a local hospital, and Health/Fitness Coach.
This entry was posted in Great Release Challenge. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

