Day 2 – GRC

20131202-200623.jpg

20131202-200613.jpg

I was up late last night canning salsa so I slept in today (while I was waiting for the canning to complete I worked on making the sigil/wishes, and wrote out a whole bowl of affirmations to use for this challenge as well as wrote out my goal).

I woke up, got ready for the day. I did my morning ritual. I burned each wish in my cauldron and they burned surprisingly well. I hardly had any ashes left to send into the wind.

I went through my closet and threw out 9 random things that were given to me by my boyfriends mom which I couldn’t see ever using. I also did more than a 5 minute speed clean. I spent most of the time cleaning my kitchen from last night since I already organized everything yesterday after putting up decorations.

Then when that was out of the way I spent the rest of my last day off out of five hanging out with my boyfriend reading my book and watching tv. We went out to get Chinese food and spent a quiet evening together.

20131202-200631.jpg

20131202-200642.jpg

About Amistis Reudan

Amistis Reudan is an Ordained Minister actively practicing Paganism since 2000. Mom of 2 boys, CNA at a local hospital, and Health/Fitness Coach.
This entry was posted in Great Release Challenge. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

