Day 6 – GRC

20131207-013331.jpg

I started my day with the morning ritual. I usually start by lighting my working candle, my god and goddess candles, then start off reciting the morning prayers with my prayer beads.

20131207-013315.jpg

20131207-013241.jpg

I burned my affirmation from the previous day. Then I draw my daily affirmation from the bowl I placed on my altar full of the affirmations I wrote out a few days ago.

20131207-013227.jpg

I have some oil I made before for myself that worked well today. I used a white candle to cover a few things I needed to focus on today and dressed it with the oil.

20131207-013215.jpg

I then draw my tarot card of the day. I’ve even using my new deck so I can learn the cards. Today I drew the snake which makes you focus on what needs to be shed from your life and if anything should be reborn into it.

20131207-013253.jpg

I cleaned out the drawers in my hutch and brought home more boxes from work to start going through things as I pack them. Can’t wait to see what were doing tomorrow!

20131207-013304.jpg

About Amistis Reudan

Amistis Reudan is an Ordained Minister actively practicing Paganism since 2000. Mom of 2 boys, CNA at a local hospital, and Health/Fitness Coach.
This entry was posted in Great Release Challenge. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

