Day 8 – GRC

Morning ritual completed. I didn’t use any spell candles today, I just used my working candle. I set it up in my bathroom, filled up my tub with warm water, and put on my favorite calming witchie music.

 

I thought about guardian angels and about what I’ve read about them in the book I read by Theresa Caputo (the Long Island medium.) She says usually we have two, and even they can change depending on what’s going on in your life.

I didn’t have much time to clean so I did a quick pick up of my house. I slept in since I was out late at the Christmas party ( drank lots of water as well to flush my system) and slept in.

Then I spent the rest if the day at work, which surprisingly wasn’t bad. I had a lot of spaced out rooms but everyone was on a good mood and nothing crazy happened during my shift. Even my coworker who’s been super negative lately was surprisingly chipper ( do you think the juju worked?)

(Sorry for the lack of photos, I didn’t have a whole lot of time before I was running out of the house in a mad dash!)

About Amistis Reudan

Amistis Reudan is an Ordained Minister actively practicing Paganism since 2000. Mom of 2 boys, CNA at a local hospital, and Health/Fitness Coach.
This entry was posted in Great Release Challenge. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

