Day 9 – GRC

I finally have a day off. This past few days have been a blur and feel like I’m struggling to get enough sleep. I’ve even trying to drink more water as well because I have been feeling a bit dehydrated.

I performed the morning ritual ( with thoughts of tweaking it some more) and drew my daily affirmation and tarot card for the day.

I’m feeling very inspired today. I got good news about our house. We are supposed to close next week, but the only stress I’m having about that at the moment is that they haven’t given us the final figures yet, so I still don’t know how much I need to bring to the table.

I am working on underwear drawer right now (just thought I’d take a break) and I don’t plan on stopping there. I am going through all of my clothes as well because I know my closet in the new house is nowhere near as big as the one I have in my apartment so I need to downsize and a lot of my clothes I never get to wear ( especially since I work 5 days a week so I mainly wear scrubs!)

I am cleaning as I go, and I got a bunch of boxes from work to start packing and my best friends hubby is saving me boxes as well. I can’t wait to move!!!!

20131209-171114.jpg

20131209-171123.jpg

20131209-171135.jpg

About Amistis Reudan

Amistis Reudan is an Ordained Minister actively practicing Paganism since 2000. Mom of 2 boys, CNA at a local hospital, and Health/Fitness Coach.
This entry was posted in Great Release Challenge. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Day 9 – GRC

  1. etain1 says:

    A new journey is about to start for you 2 – how exiciting

Leave a Reply

