Day 10 – GRC

Completed my morning ritual. Finally drew a different card! I think it reflects the Aries energy being that it’s a fire sign . I also think it’s a sign from the angels that my petition has been heard and answered. I got really good news today!

20131211-121511.jpg

I don’t have any small red candles. All I have are big pillars and big tapers. I used a black one to absorb negativity and banish it. I think I need to get more of these candles, I seem to go through them so fast!

20131211-121738.jpg

I burned it in my doorway. Feels weird burning a candle on my floor. I was scared my cats would try to sniff it and burn themselves.

20131211-121847.jpgI received very good news today! I am closing on our new house Friday morning! I am very excited to get started with moving and making this house our home! It will be so nice to finally have a permanent home! I can’t stop DAYDREAMING! Just like my cards keep saying! There are so many possibilities!

20131211-121910.jpg

About Amistis Reudan

Amistis Reudan is an Ordained Minister actively practicing Paganism since 2000. Mom of 2 boys, CNA at a local hospital, and Health/Fitness Coach.
This entry was posted in Great Release Challenge. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Day 10 – GRC

  1. etain1 says:

    I am so glad you like and are using the 4 element beads and Lady Moon and Sun. I love anything to do with the sun as long as I don’t have to be outdoors in direct contact with it as within 15 – minutes I am a crispy critter. LOL

Leave a Reply

