Day 11 – GRC

20131211-124425.jpg

I’ve memorized my morning ritual which is nice because it becomes more second nature and easier to do each time.

20131211-124013.jpg

I believe in guardian angels in some shape or form. I believe they can change over a persons lifetime. I believe they come as angels, ancestors, animal totems, and often times we have more than one at a time.

20131211-124419.jpg

I haven’t given much time to connect with these spirits, because honestly I feel silly “talking to myself” and spirits sometimes scare me.

20131211-124037.jpg

I find it helps to use my spirit doll that Etain made me because it gives me less of the feeling of talking to myself but rather talking to someone/something. I also have one for my stepdaughter which will be shared with all the future children of the house.

20131211-124438.jpg

When I read this post I suddenly remembered a trinket I’ve kept on my prosperity altar that holds all our loose change and other “treasures” we acquire. It’s just a tiny metal angel token that I somehow ended up with. I think it’d be a good thing to carry with my crystals that I carry daily as a reminder of my guardian angels and other spirit guides.

20131211-124020.jpg

20131211-124027.jpg

I got more boxes from work. I have to do the final walk through tomorrow at 7:15a (yikes that’s early!) then we sign papers at 9a Friday morning! Then it’s officially our home! I am beyond excited!!!!

20131211-124412.jpg

I also spent this morning typing up a house banishing/ cleansing/ blessing I will be performing after we close on the house. Etain will be assisting me, and I dreamed about it last night so it’s got me gearing up for it, making sure all the preparations are in place!

20131211-124431.jpg

 

About Amistis Reudan

Amistis Reudan is an Ordained Minister actively practicing Paganism since 2000. Mom of 2 boys, CNA at a local hospital, and Health/Fitness Coach.
This entry was posted in Great Release Challenge. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Day 11 – GRC

  1. etain1 says:

    I use my huge Spirit doll – with all the little charms I have added over time. I don’t have any problems talking to my spirits as it is in prayer form and mostly thanking them for being in my life. When you add to your family I will make them their own Spirit Doll. I love your charms.

Leave a Reply

